The Cellar Upstairs Bar and Restaurant Live Music Schedule

Open Year Round – Indoor Seating Available (rain or shine):

Thursday: 11:30 a.m.
Friday - 11:30 a.m.
Saturday - 11:30 am
Sunday - 11:30 am

Band Schedule for December 2022
Thursday, December 1 Ian Kelly 1 - 4 View Bio
Friday, December 2 Gary Douglas Campbell 1 - 4 View Bio
Friday, December 2 Tony & Friends 6 - 10 View Bio
Saturday, December 3 Vibe RW 1 - 4 View Bio
Saturday, December 3 The Carpetbaggers 6 - 10 View Bio
Sunday, December 4 Vinny Jacobs 1 - 4 View Bio
Thursday, December 8 Tony Scozzaro 1 - 4 View Bio
Friday, December 9 Jolie 1 - 4 View Bio
Friday, December 9 The Committee Band 6 - 10 View Bio
Saturday, December 10 Wes Register 1 - 4 View Bio
Saturday, December 10 The Committee Band 6 - 10 View Bio
Sunday, December 11 Vinny Jacobs 1 - 4 View Bio
Thursday, December 15 Vinny Jacobs 1 - 4 View Bio
Friday, December 16 Caleb Joye 1 - 4 View Bio
Friday, December 16 Bread & Butter 6 - 10 View Bio
Saturday, December 17 Wes Register 1 - 4 View Bio
Saturday, December 17 Tony & Friends 6 - 10 View Bio
Sunday, December 18 Vinny Jacobs 1 - 4 View Bio
Thursday, December 22 Caleb Joye 1 - 4 View Bio
Friday, December 23 T J Brown 1 - 4 View Bio
Friday, December 23 Bread & Butter 6 - 10 View Bio
Saturday, December 24 Closed for the Holiday All Day View Bio
Sunday, December 25 Closed for the Holiday All Day View Bio
Monday, December 26 Vinny Jacobs 1 - 4 View Bio
Tuesday, December 27 T J Brown 1 - 4 View Bio
Wednesday, December 28 Caleb Joye 1 - 4 View Bio
Thursday, December 29 Yael & Gabriel 1 - 4 View Bio
Friday, December 30 Tony Scozzaro 1 - 4 View Bio
Friday, December 30 Fran Pitre & Class Act 6 - 10 View Bio
Saturday, December 31 Closed for the Holiday All Day View Bio