The Cellar Upstairs Bar and Restaurant Live Music Schedule

Open Year Round – Indoor Seating Available (rain or shine):

Thursday: 11:30 a.m.
Friday - 11:30 a.m.
Saturday - 11:30 am
Sunday - 11:30 am

Band Schedule for August 2022
Thursday, August 4 Ian Kelly 1 - 4 View Bio
Friday, August 5 Gary Douglas Campbell 1 - 4 View Bio
Friday, August 5 Yael & Gabriel 6 - 10 View Bio
Saturday, August 6 Vibe RW 1 - 4 View Bio
Saturday, August 6 The Carpetbaggers 6 - 10 View Bio
Sunday, August 7 Vinny Jacobs 1 - 4 View Bio
Thursday, August 11 Tony Scozzaro 1 - 4 View Bio
Friday, August 12 Jolie 1 - 4 View Bio
Friday, August 12 The Committee Band 6 - 10 View Bio
Saturday, August 13 Gary Douglas Campbell 1 - 4 View Bio
Saturday, August 13 The Committee Band 6 - 10 View Bio
Sunday, August 14 Vinny Jacobs 1 - 4 View Bio
Thursday, August 18 Vinny Jacobs 1 - 4 View Bio
Friday, August 19 Caleb Joye 1 - 4 View Bio
Friday, August 19 Bread & Butter 6 - 10 View Bio
Saturday, August 20 Wes Register 1 - 4 View Bio
Saturday, August 20 Yael & Gabriel 6 - 10 View Bio
Sunday, August 21 Vinny Jacobs 1 - 4 View Bio
Thursday, August 25 Stephen Pigman 1 - 4 View Bio
Friday, August 26 Tony Scozzaro 1 - 4 View Bio
Friday, August 26 Pili Pili 6 - 10 View Bio
Saturday, August 27 T J Brown 1 - 4 View Bio
Sunday, August 28 Vinny Jacobs 1 - 4 View Bio
Band Schedule for September 2022
Thursday, September 1 Ian Kelly 1 - 4 View Bio
Friday, September 2 Gary Douglas Campbell 1 - 4 View Bio
Friday, September 2 Bread & Butter 6 - 10 View Bio
Saturday, September 3 Caleb Joye 1 - 4 View Bio
Saturday, September 3 The Carpetbaggers 6 - 10 View Bio
Sunday, September 4 Vinny Jacobs 1 - 4 View Bio
Monday, September 5 Tony Scozzaro 1 - 4 View Bio
Thursday, September 8 Tony Scozzaro 1 - 4 View Bio
Friday, September 9 Jolie 1 - 4 View Bio
Friday, September 9 The Committee Band 6 - 10 View Bio
Saturday, September 10 Wes Register 1 - 4 View Bio
Saturday, September 10 The Committee Band 6 - 10 View Bio
Sunday, September 11 Vinny Jacobs 1 - 4 View Bio
Thursday, September 15 Ian Kelly 1 - 4 View Bio
Friday, September 16 Caleb Joye 1 - 4 View Bio
Friday, September 16 Bread & Butter 6 - 10 View Bio
Saturday, September 17 Vibe RW 1 - 4 View Bio
Saturday, September 17 Tony & Friends 6 - 10 View Bio
Sunday, September 18 Vinny Jacobs 1 - 4 View Bio
Thursday, September 22 Caleb Joye 1 - 4 View Bio
Friday, September 23 Tony Scozzaro 1 - 4 View Bio
Friday, September 23 Pili Pili 6 - 10 View Bio
Saturday, September 24 T J Brown 1 - 4 View Bio
Saturday, September 24 Vegas Gray 6 - 10 View Bio
Sunday, September 25 Vinny Jacobs 1 - 4 View Bio
Thursday, September 29 T J Brown 1 - 4 View Bio
Friday, September 30 Gary Douglas Campbell 1 - 4 View Bio
Friday, September 30 Yael & Gabriel 6 - 10 View Bio